A sturdy and affordable technological jewel !

Committed to farmers and their animals, and the constant search for new solutions that are favourable for everyone, the French brand MIRO is betting on a new generation robot with the first autonomous, connected robot making it possible to considerably improve your cowshed’s hygiene.

The MIROBOT 3.0 is the first autonomous tool holder robot with mobile app, whose first developed accessory is a scraping shovel.

The MIROBOT 3.0 is a high capacity machine, capable of handling all types of manure, including very strawy manure.

Remote controlled, through its mobile app, this new generation robot will give you an enormous amount freedom every day and make maintenance operations easier to anticipate and perform.

Able to perform complex trajectories over several alleys, including curves, this intelligent robot easily adapts to all types of buildings thanks to its wire-controlled guidance and multiple adjustment options.

A range of versatile, adaptable tools on the robot body will gradually be developed to meet the multiple needs in the cowshed and provide comfort and safety to your animals while improving their health and quality of life!

Want to know more about it ?
Contact us !

Our team remains at your disposal
and will answer to all of your requests.

Contact us

Un bijou de technologie, robuste et économique !

Engagée auprès des agriculteurs et de leurs animaux, et à la recherche constante de nouvelles solutions favorables aux conditions de vie de chacun, la marque française MIRO fait le pari d’une nouvelle génération de robot avec le premier robot connecté et autonome permettant d’améliorer considérablement l’hygiène de votre étable.

Le MIROBOT 3.0 est le 1er robot porte-outils autonome avec application mobile, et dont le 1er accessoire développé est une pelle de raclage.

Le MIROBOT 3.0 est un appareil de forte capacité, capable de traiter tous types de lisier et fumier.

Pilotable à distance, grâce à son application mobile, ce robot dernière génération vous offrira une grande liberté au quotidien et des opérations de maintenance plus faciles à anticiper et effectuer.

Capable de réaliser des trajectoires complexes sur plusieurs couloirs, notamment en courbe, ce robot intelligent s’adapte aisément à tous types de bâtiments grâce à son filoguidage et ses multiples possibilités de réglages.

Une gamme d’outils polyvalents et adaptables sur le corps du robot sera progressivement développée pour répondre aux multiples besoins dans l’étable et apporteront confort et sécurité à vos animaux tout en améliorant leur hygiène et qualité de vie !

Envie d’en savoir + ? Contactez-nous !

Notre équipe est à votre disposition et
répond à toutes vos interrogations.

Contactez-nous